LSU Directory

LSU Directory

Board of Directors

Name Designation Email
Snehdeep Kang President snehdeepk@lsu.bc.ca
Gurleen Sidhu VP Finance & Administration gurleens@lsu.bc.ca
Jasvinder Singh VP External jasvinders@lsu.bc.ca
Jashan Brar VP Student Life jashanb@lsu.bc.ca
Simranjeet Singh VP Internal ssvirk@lsu.bc.ca
N/A Aboriginal Students Representative N/A
Harjot Grewal Diversity and Inclusion Representative harjotg@lsu.bc.ca
Harman Toor International Students Representative harmant@lsu.bc.ca
Sukhroop Kaur General Representative sukhroopk@lsu.bc.ca
Parmeet Kaur General Representative parmeetk@lsu.bc.ca
Harsimrat Singh General Representative harsimrats@lsu.bc.ca
Navjot Warring General Representative navjotw@lsu.bc.ca

 

Administration

Name Designation Email Ext.
Gurbax Leelh Executive Director lgurbax@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext. 203
Joyce Patil Chief Financial Officer joyce@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext. 207
Donna Rainford-Cayenne Ombudsperson donna@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext. 205
Winnie Kuitenbrouwer Resource Coordinator winnie@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext. 208
Gunkirat Khosa Resource Coordinator gunkirat@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext. 201
Sukh Chandharh Marketing & Communications Coordinator sukh@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext. 209
Kuldeep Jaswal Administrative Coordinator kuldeep@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext. 210
Kam Kaur Immigration Consultant kam@lsu.bc.ca 604.324.3881 Ext. 206